Jasinta Tverdik

Rechtsassessorin

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-16
E-Mail: tverdik@notar-froehle.de

Franca Michaelis

Rechtsassessorin

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-17
E-Mail: michaelis@notar-froehle.de

Stephan Ueltzhöffer

Rechtsassessor

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-24
E-Mail: ueltzhoeffer@notar-froehle.de

Leah Trautwein

Notarfachwirtin

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-21
E-Mail: trautwein@notar-froehle.de

Sina Weiß

Notarfachassistentin

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-12
E-Mail: weiss@notar-froehle.de

Joana Hege

Notarfachassistentin

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-22
E-Mail: hege@notar-froehle.de

Lisa-Marie Schönig

Notarfachangestellte

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-26
E-Mail: schoenig@notar-froehle.de

Julia Bernatz

Notarfachassistentin

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-15
E-Mail: bernatz@notar-froehle.de

Melanie Kindrat

Justizfachangestellte

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-14
E-Mail: kindrat@notar-froehle.de

Christian Schmitt

Notarfachangestellter

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-23
E-Mail: schmitt@notar-froehle.de

Arina Grillenberger

Notarfachangestellte

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-28
E-Mail: grillenberger@notar-froehle.de

Bärbel Fröhle

Büroorganisation, Datenschutzbeauftragte

Tel.: (0 62 02) 57 99 29-25
E-Mail: b.froehle@notar-froehle.de